——Visits at One Long Beach——

Carriage House


September, 2018

We have stayed in one of these cottages many times and have always found them clean and most comfortable. Close to everything and within driving distance to most places. These cottages felt like home. Thank you for everything.

The Furu Family

August 31, 2018

Fun, family celebration in York Beach. Three generations came together to celebrate our daughter’s 40th birthday. The location of the house is perfect, close to town and the beach. The unit is clean, well stocked, and very comfortable. We were able to spread out over 3 floors and enjoyed sitting outside in the back yard as well. We would definitely recommend this property. It was a memorable weekend for all!

Guest from New Castle, DE

August 25, 2018

Very nice location for a short walk to beach. Everyone friendly. Ed is very responsive to any concerns. Great place for family! Very clean, up-to-date, and so comfortable.

June 30, 2018

Amazing. This home is beautiful both inside and out. It is super clean and the owner is very responsive and helpful. I would 100% recommend this home and owner for your vacation to York, Maine!

Guest from Omaha

Aug. 12, 2017

Tenth year in your beautiful home, Ed! Here is to ten more!

The Fords of Wallingford, CT and Colchester, VT

May 30, 2017

We gathered here for my youngest son’s wedding. Our families rented all 5 properties this Memorial Day weekend. Prime location, everything within walking distance. We had such an enjoyable time. The property was beautiful, the houses were spotless. We will definitely come back!

The Wass Family

May 26, 2017

The property was fantastic - and a big factor in the success of our vacation. I would recommend this property and Ed Shiembob to anyone. We arrived very early (3:00AM). The house was ready for us. Ed even had the lights inside and outside on for us. What a welcome after a very long day of travel (South Dakota to Maine). We will return someday. Thanks Ed for your hospitality.

May 19-26, 2017

Hi Ed, I just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed staying at the Main House last weekend for our daughter's wedding. The master bedroom was the perfect "bridal suite.” The bride and her bridesmaids had plenty of room to get ready and have amazing photos taken! We had everything we needed. It was a great location and having all 5 houses together with extended family was wonderful. We were able to spend time and relax with extended and new family members. Thank you again.

Joan and Steve

May 23, 2017

So amazing! Thank you for the fantastic accommodations; our family of 10 had plenty of room to have time away and together. We cooked here and found everything we needed. The view and walk to the beach were amazing and so close. It was truly magical for folks from South Dakota to wake up to the ocean each day. If ever it works out, we would love to stay here again. If we need east coast accommodations or anyone asks, we would not hesitate to recommend One Long Beach cottages. Thank you again!

Dean and Janet Liesinger – Souix Falls, SD

Eric and Kendra Dexter, the Dexter Six - SD

Jake and Tammy Liesinger - Trent, SD

May, 2017

Ed, if I even thought there was a possibility we would be on the east coast next year, you would be the first to get a call. As soon as I get the chance you will get a 5 star rating. Thank you so much for all you did for us. Your accommodations helped to made our vacation a great success.
Thanks again

Janet Liesinger – Sioux Falls, SD

Oct 9, 2016

Thank you for letting us stay here today. It was a fun trip! I love the view of the beach. Bye. Sierra

Sierra (above) is my 7 year old granddaughter. We came to my niece’s wedding this weekend. Both my son and daughter came with their children. It was a great weekend for the cousins to have fun during our “wedding trip getaway”. We left Virginia Beach before the hurricane Matthew flooded our city. Fortunately we had no “residual” home damage. Glad the Morse family had an awesome time at the Carriage House. It surely was better than staying in a hotel. Thanks Ed and Barbara.

Muriel Morse

Sept 3, 2016

A fantastic vacation - The Carriage House was immaculate, spacious and more than we could have ever imagined. Your special attention to detail for the littlest members was touching. From the popsicle tablecloth, toys, even baby toys. Thank you for your quick response. Surely we will come back in the future. This stay was very relaxed and everything close by. Thank you so mulch for your care.

Michelle Burro and family

July 16-23, 2016

What an amazing vacation! Weather was awesome! It was our 5th year staying in the Carriage House and we couldn’t have asked for a better time! York is our favorite vacation spot and we look forward to coming back every year! Thank you for always making our stay memorable, Ed and Barbara! Already looking forward to next year!

The Leary Family

May 28 2016

On Sep 5, 2016, at 10:22 PM, mburro@gmail.com wrote:

Ed, I want to thank you for the best vacation we have had in a long time. The Carriage House is one fantastic place. Your attention to detail, such as all the items for the kids, makes it even more special. The little ones had an amazing time, even with their tantrums that all 3 year olds express. Everything was absolutely perfect.

Michele

Aug 29 - Sept 4, 2015

We had a great time. Weather was perfect, very clean and perfect location. R3ady to be back next year.

The Sullivan and Ormond Family

July 18-25, 2015

What another fantastic year we had! Two other family members renting 2 of the cottages and another the house across the street. This week was one of the best here in York! Only 356 days til we are back (not that we’re counting!) We absolutely love it here!

The Leary Family

July 11, 2015

Review #12418864 “Wonderful Vacation at the Carriage House”

We have rented different homes in the area on 3 different occasions and found the Carriage House to be the best by far! It's close proximity to Short Sands made it very easy to walk to and from the beach with little ones. The house was clean and neat upon arrival and nicely appointed throughout. The lovely downstairs suite of rooms was an added bonus and made a great place for my husband and I to get away from the chaos of grandkids! It comfortably accommodated seven of us and we had plenty of room for a visit from two more family members at the end of the week. I must add that Ed was a pleasure to do business with and I look forward to working with him again in the future!

Nancy

June 14-20, 2015

We had a wonderful visit! Our family stayed in both the Carriage House and the Main House. It was a perfect setup to accommodate our busy families. The Main House had late night games around the dining room table and we celebrated a birthday in the Carriage House. Thanks for providing a comfortable place for our reunion!

The Dupuis Family

June 14, 2015

Eddie and Barbara, A perfect family wedding weekend - thank you for the most wonderful memories. Can’t wait to return.

Mar, Chris, Jenna, Alex


Hey Guys, awesome, awesome time! Wedding was perfect and so fun to be with everyone! Had a wonderful stay here at the Carriage House! Love you,

Laura, West, Samantha and Ryan

Sept 13 - 20, 2014

Another beautiful week spend in the Carriage House. Lots of laughs were had and lifetime memories made amongst the 4 generations of our family. We look forward to this week every year and it never disappoints. Thank you again for another wonderful visit

The LaClair Family

August 9-16, 2014

Beautiful place. Three families fit comfortably. Can’t wait to come back next year. We had 5 small children and it was perfect. So close to both beaches and town. Love it here!

Smith, Rush, and Chaput families

July 19 – 26, 2014

Thanks for the wonderful stay. Our family looks forward to this vacation every year! The week went by way too fast! We look forward to having future stays here!

The Leary Family

June 14, 2014

Ed and Barb, We enjoyed our stay again this year! Many Thanks.

The Eastwoods

October 14, 2013

Barb and Ed,
Your lovely home in a beautiful location provided the perfect accommodations for the family of the bride. All of us, from the 11 month old to the 98 year old were comfortable and had fun! We felt very much at home. Thank you!

Barbara and Jim

September 23, 2013

We had a very interesting trip. The place is well located and very well kept. Thanks.

Joanne, Marie, Martha, Yves, Nicole, Claude, Serge

September 13 – 20, 2013

It’s hard to believe that this is our 5th year coming here. We had another fantastic week with fantastic weather. Highlights included searching for treasure on the beach and in the rocks, flying kites, playing lots of games and spending time as four generations together. Thank you for another wonderful visit.

August 17, 2013

Thanks for a great house for our family vacation. We lived in York 35 years ago and it was a fun family reunion for our family to celebrate our parents 42 anniversary! We used the Main House and Carriage House for all 18 of us! So fun to walk to all our old favorites! Thanks again.

Ed, Just wanted to drop you a note to say thanks for renting us your property this weekend. The main house and carriage house were great. My parents had a weekend that they won't forget as they were able to celebrate their fiftieth wedding anniversary with their entire family. The property was real nice, very clean, and a great location.

Kevin

Ed, thank you so much for allowing us to rent your places. We had an amazing time, our wedding was everything we imagined it would be and that was a huge part of it. We hope we can return one day for another gathering.

Marissa and Rob

August 3, 2013

We loved this house and the great location! We look forward to returning as our young sons love the area! Thank you!

August, 2013

"Great experience every year!"-- My family has been renting from Ed since my 5 year old daughter was two months old. It has been such a lovely experience working with Ed. I have been to many other places and rented other houses throughout the United States but he is by the far the most professional and responsive owner. He keeps all his properties pristine. We started out at the cottages and now that we have many new members of the family we have expanded to the Carriage House. Not only are the houses clean and well taken care of the location is fantastic. It is pretty much across the street from the beach and a very short walk to the center of York Beach. York Beach is such a wonderful place to go with children. It is not too simulating and you truly feel like you can relax here even with children. We have all had wonderful family memories in his properties.

Katie, West Chesterfield, MA

July 26, 2013

Another amazing vacation! We love coming here and it is a perfect location. It is a great place to get our whole family together. Thank you for having us again! We hope to come back next year and have some more fun and make more memories together.

Quincy MA

July 20, 2013

Another terrific stay at One Long Beach. Ed and Barbara continue to provide the finest accommodations in York. Don’t change a thing. See you next year.

PS – The AC was nice this year.

July 10, 2013

We came to the conclusion that this was our 7th year in this house! Crazy! We have had amazing vacations here and look forward to many more! Our home away from home.

Tim, Jackie, Lynn, Peter, Nick, Samantha and John

June 29, 2013

The home was really great, clean, convenient. Worked out great for the family. Many thanks.

June 17, 2013

Great restaurants in the area.

Larry and Kelly, St. Petersburg FL

June 13, 2013

The family had a great time at One Long Beach despite a bit of wind and rain. Searching for sand dollars provided hours of entertainment for Grandpa and he even shared a few with the kids! Enjoyed our annual visit to Lobster Cove restaurant where the prime rib gets rave reviews as usual. Shore Road lobster rolls were just what we wanted and Rossi’s Bakery has us all planning post–vacation diets! Thanks for providing a great setting for cousins to play and a family to make memories.

September 23, 2012

Good time had by all. What a wonderful place for our wedding gathering and a perfect time of year. All agreed the accommodations were just like home. Thank you.

Kathi, Lowell MA; Melissa and Rob, San Jose CA

September 8 – 15, 2012

We had yet another wonderful visit this year. Perfect weather saw us spend a lot of time searching for starfish and sea glass on the beach. We played a lot of games and had an awesome visit to the Animal Kingdom. We made a lot of lifetime memories and were fortunate to have 4 generations of our family spend the week together under the same roof. Thank you again!

Loudon, NH; Gilmanton, NH; Henniker NH; Summerfield FL

September 2, 2012

Love the location! You can’t predict the weather but we made the best of it. The 16 of us and one baby had a wonderful time. The golf course a few minutes away was convenient! Being right across the street from the beach was great! Bocce and beanie toss made our afternoon fly. We love York.

Dracut/Lowell MA

Aug 11-18, 2012

Thank you for a wonderful time. We are leaving with unforgettable memories.

July, 2012

Once again a fantastic week in ME and your beautiful homes. Perfect location to walk to everything you need. Had a wonderful time, see you next year.

July 29 – Aug 12th, 2012

House was great – love the AC. Location was wonderful. Looking forward to next year. Kitchen was so easy to work around. Thanks.

Hopkinton MA

July 21-28, 2012

My mother and father in law had a wonderful time. The home is beautiful and very well maintained. We are looking forward to next year.

July 21-28, 2012

We had a wonderful stay! We had 4 generations fit comfortably in the house! The weather was great (even had one rainy day, perfect for shopping!). We made memories that will last a lifetime! Thank you and we hope to return next year.

Quincy MA

Oct 20-23, 2011

Hi Ed, I just wanted you to know we had a wonderful time! Having our family and friends in all of the cottages and Carraige House worked out perfectly. Everyone loved the space and enjoyed the time together. Our daughter’s wedding was beautiful and having this rental made it even better! We all referred to the rental as our wedding compound :-)

Sandy

Oct 7-10, 2011

Another fabulous weekend at the Carriage House! Thanks for everything…. We will see you next year!

Josee

September, 2011

We had another thoroughly enjoyable visit this year. Our new daughter was joined by her great grandparents for the majority of our stay, and the weather was absolutely beautiful, minus one rainy day. Thank you once again for another fantastic visit, we hope to be fortunate enough to return next year.

Gilmanton, NH; Henniker, NH; Summerfield, FL

August, 2011

It was a dark and stormy night…. Our families from Wisconsin, NY and NH had a wonderful time. We were appreciative of the cleanliness of the place and the convenient amenities. We all had a memorable vacation. Thanks!

July 23-30, 2011

Ed, my family had a great year this year in Maine. My two sons are married and they brought their families and my Mom and Dad were there (they are 82 years old). We had 4 generations there - It was a beautiful stay and thanks again for a beautiful place to stay!! We will be thinking about next year and will try to get back next year. Appreciate your hospitality. Thanks again

John and Mary, Lake Orion Michigan.

October 11, 2010

"ONE LONG BEACH SETS THE STANDARD FOR VACATION RENTALS!"

"Our 3 generation family reunion of 9 (ages 6-64) vacationed here from Oct. 11-14, 2010. We timed our visit to enjoy maximum fall foliage (which didn't disappoint) since children and grandchildren live in Pacific NW (with mostly pine trees.) The fact that it was off-season meant even better rental rates - a bonus! Although some shops/eateries had closed for the season, there remained more than enough open to choose from and enjoy.

As the saying goes, "Location, location, location!" The location was wonderful - a very short walk to the beach, playground and main street with the shops. The famed Nubble Lighthouse was close by - an easy walk / jog. The town of York is a great midpoint between Boston (we walked the Freedom Trail) and, in the opposite direction, Portland (lighthouse and more.) In between, were many charming towns and attractions. There was so much more to do than we had time for.

How many ways are to say "IMMACULATE?" The "clean freaks" in the family all agreed that the Carriage House passed their white glove test with flying colors. The floors, walls, kitchen, bathrooms, dishes, linens - everything was spotless. There were no odors or cover-up scents of room fresheners or cleaning sprays. As two members of the family have MCS - multiple chemical sensitivities - the issue of chemical "triggers" is always a concern. There was no problem at all.

The Carriage House has 3 separate floors - each with a full bath. It worked out just great for our 3 generations! The decor is lovely. The furnishings and fixtures are quality - the kind you would choose for your own home and not expect, but be delighted to find, in a rental. The kitchen is completely equipped with multiple sets of service. Appliances, including washer and dryer, all worked great. A peek in the window of the other units indicated that each place meets the owner's high standards.

We had no issues at all that we needed to contact the owners for. However, there is no doubt we could have easily reached them if needed as they left multiple contact info. They were both generous and kind to work with.

Without hesitation - we will (and already have) recommended this wonderful vacation rental. Thank you to the owners! 10 shiny gold stars for One Long Beach Carriage House!"

Cherie, Binghamton, NY

September 25, 2010

Whether you have a long weekend or a laid back month in mind, the Carriage House at 1 Long Beach in York, Maine, will be thoroughly satisfying. The style is crisp New England with white curtains, wood floors, and a nook or cranny for everyone. The house can easily sleep 10. There are plenty of closets, and the 3 levels allow room for gathering or separation (Let the kids have the lower level to themselves!). The fully equipped kitchen has granite counters and stainless steel appliances. Multiple TV’s, a CD player, and a DVD player give you indoor entertainment options.

You probably won’t be inside much, however. Two great beaches are within walking distance. It’s only a short hop to Ogunquit or Strawberry Banke in Portsmouth, N.H. Major shopping is easy to reach in Freeport, home of L.L. Bean. The area has a wide range of restaurants to fit every budget. The emphasis is on seafood, but other options are available.

I was there at the end of September and had great weather. The quiet of lazy weekdays gave way to tourist bustle on the weekend. I enjoyed every bit of my stay, from a “Fish-tival” in Portsmouth, to the harvest moon shining on the waves of Long Beach, to tucking in at night at the Carriage House.

July 29 – August 12, 2010

House was great love the AC. Location was wonderful – looking forward to next year. Kitchen was so easy to work around. Thanks!

July, 2010

The entire family (7 brothers and sisters with family) stayed in the cottages - we all had a wonderful time! We are all from Maryland & Virginia so we had lots of fun pronouncing words without the “R.” We even forgot it was part of the alphabet! Great weather, lots of fun, great beaches, got a few games on the golf course, many vodka tonics on the deck (my liver hurts). Overall, a perfect getaway that our entire family will remember fondly.

July, 2010

Ed, this was our first time renting this house. We will definitely be back. The house was in wonderful condition with perfect amenities. Four generations were here and we had a fantastic vacation staying in such a lovely place added to our holiday! Couldn’t ask for a better location!

May - June, 2010

Thank you again for a wonderful stay. The weather was beautiful for most of our stay and the wonderful accommodations allowed for a perfect family vacation … What a great way to start the summer! We hope to return after the next addition to our family arrives.

May, 2010

Dear Ed & Aunt Barb. I love these houses. They are so nice. See you soon!

October, 2009

This property is just a few hundred feet from Short Sands and within a very short walk to the playground, Fun-O-Rama, Goldenrod, etc. You can literally watch the waves roll into the beach from the front yard. The building is very modern, well kept and possesses every amenity that you could possibly want; right down to the lobster pot, charcoal grill and utensils. It easily sleeps 10 people without a sense of being overcrowded. Having 3 bathrooms makes getting ready each morning much easier for everyone. Super child-friendly, I cannot recommend this place highly enough to families and small children!!

The only downside is very tight parking and you can only fit two maybe three small vehicles. This was not an issue for us during the off-season though. The owners are great to work with, communicate well and go out of their way to solicit opinions on how to improve an already fantastic place. We certainly hope to visit again!

October, 2009

Thank you for a wonderful stay. This was the perfect location for our family and is a great place for a getaway. We really appreciated the child friendliness and abundance of amenities and we can’t wait to make a return visit.

September, 2009

What a great house. Perfect size for our family of 10. The location and clean and comfortable house made it such a relaxing vacation for all. We made many memories and the kids enjoyed the games. Hope to be back next year. Thank you

August 8, 2009

Ed & Barbara , your place was wonderful. Even better than back on 8/6/05 when we first came here. Funny how 4 years have past and we’re back to square one. It was a great week and hope to book again next year. Thank you!

July, 2009

Dear Ed & Barbara, we had a wonderful vacation! Your house is beautiful and has all the conveniences of home. The location is perfect! There were 11 of us and we all were very comfortable. We are looking forward to returning again next year. We were very fortunate to have beautiful weather. We have been coming to York Beach for almost 30 years now and this week was probably the best time we have had!

July, 2009

Thank you again for a wonderful home to have our family vacation. Even when it rains the beach is beautiful. Especially for me as I live in Santa Fe desert! All of the upgrades are appreciated. Thanks for your happy home!

July 11- 18, 2009

What a wonderful week we had in your beautiful home. No rain at all!! It was great to be so close to the beach and the town. Plenty of room for all 10 of us… The house directly out back was our in-laws and amazingly the other 2 ended up being our neighbors from home. Had so much fun out back in the evenings with everyone. We are hoping your beautiful home will be available next summer. Can’t wait to come back! Thanks so much!!!!

June 20, 2009

This house is the best by far at York Beach. Our weather was rainy most but the comfy house made a big difference. The Shiembobs are awesome people. Ed is the nicest guy you ever want to meet. My 3 year old loved playing with his trains in the living room. We went to the arcade and bowling which was great entertainment for him. We ate at Fox’s near the lighthouse, was good! We drove to Ogunquit and went to shops at Perkins Cove. I hope to come back next year but will pick July or August instead of June!

October 13, 2008

This house is always a pleasure to come to every year for the past 4 years. We continue to enjoy playing soccer at the field. The trees are the best ever. All 14 of us love this house and Maine! Can’t wait till next year.

September 14, 2008

What a great place for a family reunion and birthday party! Loved the attention to detail and the amenities! Very nice! Great location so close to the beach! We’ve made some great memories! We also appreciate the amenities for children! We hope to come back again next year. Thank you!

August 2, 2008

The house is very nice and the location was perfect. Clean and bright all the time. Slept everyone comfortably. We had a beautiful week weather wise. Spent every day on the beach. We would love to come back next year. We would love to explore renting the big house next time because we love the deck.

July 26, 2008

This was the second time staying on your property. We rented 3 bedroom house back in 2005 when a hurricane decided to swing by. Even though we had so much rain this past week it was incredible compared to the weather last time. We hope all to come back next year. The beach is close to the house and grounds are very clean. We had plenty of space for the kids to run around and having 4TVs was great at times! Works well for the little ones. We had everything we needed, I even read 2 of your books! Thanks again!

July 18, 2008

We had a great time the waves were the best! We came with a group and enjoyed the space that the two houses provided. We tried to return everything back to this home. It has been quite a while since any of us has been to the ocean. Body surfing was a big hit for two girls who were born in Wyoming. Thanks again!

October 8, 2007

Ed & Barbara – wonderful!!! Our favorite things were … Playing soccer on the green, biking in woods, sitting by the green, Frisbee on the green, making puzzles, Flo-dogs, Fun O Rama. So in general everything was great!

August 11 - 18, 2007

This house was amazing. Had everything we need in a vacation property. What amazed us most was the cleanliness. This house was immaculate! You obviously take pride in your rentals and for us longtime renters, we are truly grateful!

August 4, 2007

Loved the house we wanted for nothing. Hope to see you next year

July 29 - August 12, 2007

House was great! Love the AC. Location was wonderful, looking forward to next year. Kitchen was so easy to work around!

July 28, 2007

We had a wonderful time house is really nice, great location!

July, 2007

Our family and friends had another wonderful week at the beach house. It is the perfect place for us to visit. We bought the house a new corkscrew and scissors. A bigger bagel friendly toaster would be great. A few house beach chairs would be fabulous. Even though it rained we all enjoyed the beach and York and most of all being together in this lovely house. Thank you!

June 30, 2007

Ed & Barbara - Oh what a vacation! Our family of 18 thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your fantastic houses. The views of the water, the incredible location, the charming accommodations and the beautiful weather all combined to make our family reunion wonderfully memorable. You have a great town here and we can’t wait to come back. Thank you!

October 14, 2006

Came for my wedding, my guests stayed here and had a wonderful time. Great views, great location, great house!

October, 2006

We came back again this year and the weather was absolutely beautiful. Biking and soccer at the park was fun for us all, see you next year.

August 19-26, 2006

Mr & Mrs Shiembob, many thanks for your hospitality this week. Our crew thoroughly enjoyed our vacation. This house is beautiful, the location perfect! We were all very impressed by the renovations. We look forward to a return trip in the future.

July, 2006

This is a wonderful house. We all enjoyed our stay very much. Our 5 year old said that she was very happy to stay here. We get together once a year and this was the perfect place for us to visit together. Thank you for this week!

July 22, 2006

Good Morning. It is within a couple of house of departure and the heavens are releasing a god in sadness as we prepare to go our separate ways. We have gathered family here to share fun and activities from various parts of the beautiful USA. Arizona, Florida, California, Oregon, Virginia, New Hampshire, Penn and Maine. However we did not squeeze everyone into this house, we had 3 units! The location here is lovely as is the home. Thank you!

July 13, 2006

Dear Ed & Barb, thank you so much for a great week in your beautiful house. We look forward to coming back next year. The kids enjoyed the location, easy access to the beach and downtown. Thanks again!

Columbus Day weekend, 2005

Bad weather but wonderful time. The house was beautiful, warm and comfortable. Great renovations we loved it and hope to return next year.

August 19, 2005

Dear Shiembobs, thank you so much for the great care in which this house was put together. We completely enjoyed our week. The kids loved being able to walk everywhere and did we. We were so comfortable in the house. Thank you for a terrific week!

August 6, 2005

The house was beautiful! We had a wonderful time. It was very close to the beach and town. Thanks for a great week!

July, 2005

Your home is lovely! We had a wonderful time. It slept 10 of us very comfortably. Very convenient for little ones to the beach. Have a great summer!



TIP Check the availability calendar at HomeAway but book directly with us for the best service and rates. 603-969-6030 or email us.
One Long Beach Email List

Join Our Email List:

to hear about news and special offers.

One Long Beach Logo

One Long Beach Properties offers beautifully maintained York, Maine vacation rentals located within steps of the Short Sands Beach and nearby downtown York.

Our properties are clean, modern, convenient and perfectly located. And our customer service and careful attention to detail ensure that your vacation or event will be one to remember for a long time to come. The perfect location for family reunions, corporate retreats, or wedding accommodation.

Watch the sun rise or set over the ocean, stroll the beach, feel the sea breeze and the sand under your toes . . . and just relax!


Contact us at:

(603) 969-6030

One Long Beach Properties

1 Long Beach Ave. / 53 Ocean Ave. Ext. /
51 Ocean Ave. Ext.

(See Map)
603-969-6030
info@onelongbeach.com
copyright 2011-2017

Connect with us:

Follow Like One Long Beach on Facebook Follow One Long Beach on Instagram  

Find more area information at: